Who is going to win....

Attingal area committe (cpm) decided to elect Mr.C.Pious the president candidate.
Anchuthengu mandalam committe (udf) planned to elect Mr.Shyju Sivan the president candidate for the Anchuthengu Grama Panchayath. People in the panchayath eagerly await to kmow who is going to be the successful one. The election to decide the president by means of lot will be held on 8th of this month.